play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stuart Spencer Autos

At Stuart Spencer Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stuart Spencer Autos

Stuart Spencer Autos
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    In a word Exceptional.

    By Andrew P on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service from Phil and Stuart at Stuart Spencer Autos, they have a good range of Nissan Elgrands, all in excellent condition and good warranty, they also have a good website and email enquires are responded to quickly. Stuart Spencer Autos have workshop facilities on site which is a bonus for repairs and servicing, all in all highly recommend.

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 04/09/19

    Thanks for your review Andy


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Joanne B on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, kept us updated with the work done on the car to make it ready and gave us some useful contacts for insurance.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Adrian J on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and nothing was to much trouble. Plenty of information provided when we had questions, could not fault them at all. Will definitely be visiting again when we come to change vehicle.


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand

    By Ian L on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend! Great cars and service. Stuart even picked me up from the train station and made a nice brew when I picke the car up. Thanks again Stuart and Phil 👍


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha K on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and accommodating. Very patient and felt like they had a genuine care for their customer. Very helpful even after sale.


  • 5

    Top company

    By Billy S on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The lads even souced out a company that manufacture and install a towbar to my delica D5 . They cant do enough for you. Highly recommended indeed .


  • 5

    Great, friendly, family business!

    By Chris J on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Two great chaps who know their business, are friendly to deal with and have good selection of well presented vehicles to choose from. Communication was also excellent, as it needed to be, as I live in North Wales and did not wish to make such a long trip to find that the vehicle was not as described. Can highly recommend!

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 06/12/18

    Cheers Chris, appreciate it Stuart


  • 5

    Excellent 5 Star Buying Experience

    By Emma T on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, friendly, non-pushy pleasurable seemless buying experience.

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 06/12/18

    Thank you Emma Stuart


  • 5

    Great business, great service

    By Jemma A on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly helpful people. Would definitely use again

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 06/12/18

    Thanks Jemma, anything we can do give us a call Stuart


  • 5

    Great deal, great personnel!

    By Adrian J on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed the experience immensely, a great pair of brothers to deal with and nothing too much trouble for them. Thanks you for your kindness. Regards, Adrian Jones

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 06/12/18

    Thanks for the review Ade Stuart


‹ Prev Next ›