play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stuart Spencer Autos

At Stuart Spencer Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stuart Spencer Autos

Stuart Spencer Autos
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2019 Purchase Pajero

    By Bob B on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly company. This was the second vehicle purchased from them. Good aftercare if/should anything go wrong and no high pressure sales pitch, but then it's not needed as the vehicles sell themselves.


  • 5

    Toyota alphard

    By Wayne C on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service , nice people very helpful and honest.


  • 5

    Would have no hesitation in going back to them

    By Nick J on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We haven’t bought a car for 16 years (our Toyota Previa had done 300K miles!) so were nervous about replacing our car. We didn’t know anything about imports so we had lots of questions about the cars and process, they were very helpful and spent hours with us and at no point did we feel pressured to buy. Overall we are delighted with our Alphard and the family are too and say it is very comfortable and spacious. The after sales experience is excellent, you feel part of their customer family and that they really want to look after you. We have had the car 5 months and had a couple of small things we wanted them to look at and these were fixed with no quibble. The warranty does cover you, unlike reviews I have read of other garages where they don’t want anything to do with you once you drive the car off the forecourt! We would definitely recommend Stuart Spencer Autos, there is no high pressure sales experience and the after sales care is excellent.

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 09/01/20

    Thanks Nick, anything we can do, you know where we are.


  • 5

    Honest Heros

    By Andrew S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend the guys enough. They were honest and up front with all information. They answered all our questions and they still pick up the phone and offer advice on our Alphard. Top top blokes!


  • 5

    In a word Exceptional.

    By Andrew P on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service from Phil and Stuart at Stuart Spencer Autos, they have a good range of Nissan Elgrands, all in excellent condition and good warranty, they also have a good website and email enquires are responded to quickly. Stuart Spencer Autos have workshop facilities on site which is a bonus for repairs and servicing, all in all highly recommend.

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 04/09/19

    Thanks for your review Andy


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Joanne B on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, kept us updated with the work done on the car to make it ready and gave us some useful contacts for insurance.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Adrian J on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and nothing was to much trouble. Plenty of information provided when we had questions, could not fault them at all. Will definitely be visiting again when we come to change vehicle.


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand

    By Ian L on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend! Great cars and service. Stuart even picked me up from the train station and made a nice brew when I picke the car up. Thanks again Stuart and Phil 👍


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha K on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and accommodating. Very patient and felt like they had a genuine care for their customer. Very helpful even after sale.


  • 5

    Top company

    By Billy S on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The lads even souced out a company that manufacture and install a towbar to my delica D5 . They cant do enough for you. Highly recommended indeed .


‹ Prev Next ›