play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stuart Spencer Autos

At Stuart Spencer Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stuart Spencer Autos

Stuart Spencer Autos
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional import specialists

    By Andy C on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly family team that made choosing our vehicle really easy. Great service and support for our import MPV. Very helpful and always available to answer questions. Highly recommended for locating an import MPV or 4x4


  • 5

    Simply the best!

    By Chris B on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding level of service & support from Stuart Spencer Autos. I Recently purchased an Alphard G from them and it more than surpassed my expectations. Superbly presented with an astonishing underseal job. I have no hesitation in recommending SS autos for your Japanese Import. Give these guys a call you will not be disappointed. Well worth my 600 mile round trip!...what an amazing vehicle for the money! Chris from Cornwall


  • 5

    Toyota Alphard

    By Rosie A on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If youre searching for a Japonese import these are the guys. I highly recommend them. They are genuine, honest and the most helpful car dealers i have ever dealt with. They go out of their way to please and deliver the car you desire. I cannot fault them. Give them a try, i guarantee they will do everything to find you that perfect car.


  • 5

    Toyota Alphard purchase

    By John C on 01 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely Excellent service all round. No pushy salesmen, just genuine helpful and informative advice from the start. Helped us find the car we wanted. Put a small retainer on it as it was in Japan. We then got first refusal when it arrived. Beautiful Alphard we are so pleased with it. All promises kept by Phil and Stu plus some extras bless them as we had a long wait due to Covid. Always on the phone to them with questions. They couldn't have been more patient supportive and helpful. Many thanks to you both John and Gail


  • 5

    Toyota alphard

    By Cliff+wendy T on 31 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a Toyota alphard,from Stuart and Phil,to say the service was exceptional is an understatement!They couldn’t be more helpful,no pressure,any questions were answered honestly,we would definitely recommend a visit,would buy with confidence from Stuart and Phil.keep up the good work,your dad would be very proud of you.


  • 5

    Not your normal car dealers

    By Dave C on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having purchasing 4 vehicles from Stu and Phil over the years....I think that says it all! From the time you walk onto the forecourt, you feel relaxed and no pressure at all. Either Stu or Phil (or both!) are there if you want them and will bend over backwards to help - and not just to push a sale. We have recently purchased our 3rd Jap Import from them. Actually, we had purchased it before it arrived into the UK as we knew what the vehicle was before it arrived and also we trust Stu and Phil that much. Car dealers tend to get a stigma that they will do and say anything for a sale - with Stuart Spencer Auto's, there is no pressure whatsoever - they are more like your mates! We like dealing with them also because of the servicing and MOT times. They are always supportive and try and work in my timescales. Prices are very fair too. All in all, they are a complete provider, from start to finish. No pressure or hassle. Pop in and find out for yourself! Thanks lads, Dave and Chez


  • 5

    nissan elgrand camper

    By philip T on 29 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Phil and Stuart,very friendly environment no pushy sales,nothing was to much trouble especially during this pandemic would recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Martyn M on 27 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Proper old school car dealers. Kept to their word, value for money, & great back up service.


  • 5

    Best blokes i've ever dealt with.

    By stephen B on 12 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying cars from Phil & Stu for 20 YEARS you really will struggle to find a better import dealership in the Midlands .Nothing is to much trouble ,all questions answered honestly and in plain english.

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 09/01/20

    Thanks Steve, appreciate it


  • 5

    Fantastic service, Fantastic People, Fantastic Car

    By Carol C on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Our company purchased 2 x Elgrand's for staff from Stu and Phill who are great guys. Very helpful and knowledgeable on Japanese imports and with a no problem attitude. No pressure sales, left in peace to select our cars but were at hand for any questions that we needed to ask. Their 2 year warranty is second to none, having had a claim with one vehicle, it was sorted in no time at all and with a courtesy car supplied. Couldn't ask for better service from anyone nicer.


‹ Prev Next ›