play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stuart Spencer Autos

At Stuart Spencer Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stuart Spencer Autos

Stuart Spencer Autos
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal, great personnel!

    By Adrian J on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyed the experience immensely, a great pair of brothers to deal with and nothing too much trouble for them. Thanks you for your kindness. Regards, Adrian Jones

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 06/12/18

    Thanks for the review Ade Stuart


  • 5

    Great guys. Very helpful

    By Dave A on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We really appreciated the time Stuart Spencer Autos allowed us to look around their great range of cars and take 2 out for a test drive. They dealt with all the documentation needed and made the process as easy as possible. Would recommend them to anybody looking for a Japanese Import.

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 06/12/18

    Thanks for the review Dave, appreciate it Stuart


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Terry C on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both brothers were very friendly, helpful and professional in their approach to the purchase of the car. Being a 'Dudley Lad', I was especially impressed that we could communicate in true 'Black Country' Overall it was a very pleasurable experience.

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 06/12/18

    Thanks for the review Terry, appreciate it Stuart


  • 5

    Nissan Elgrand

    By Dave P on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish SS autos are a great company to deal with I have absolutely no problem recommending SS autos

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 06/12/18

    Thanks for the review Dave Stuart


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Pajero

    By Lynda D on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful. The car was in excellent condition and I'm very happy with it. When I discovered that the jack was missing they sent me one straight away.

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 06/03/18

    Thanks Lynda, anything else we can do just call Thanks Stu


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Caroline S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service - friendly honest and personable

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 06/03/18

    Thanks Caroline, appreciate the review Regards Stu


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Aurelio C on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, helpful and communicative. They have done everything I needed on the car.

    Reply from Stuart Spencer Autos on 06/03/18

    Thank you Aurelio


  • 5

    Friendly and professional import specialists

    By Andy C on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly family team that made choosing our vehicle really easy. Great service and support for our import MPV. Very helpful and always available to answer questions. Highly recommended for locating an import MPV or 4x4


  • 5

    Fantastic service, Fantastic People, Fantastic Car

    By Carol C on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Our company purchased 2 x Elgrand's for staff from Stu and Phill who are great guys. Very helpful and knowledgeable on Japanese imports and with a no problem attitude. No pressure sales, left in peace to select our cars but were at hand for any questions that we needed to ask. Their 2 year warranty is second to none, having had a claim with one vehicle, it was sorted in no time at all and with a courtesy car supplied. Couldn't ask for better service from anyone nicer.


‹ Prev Next ›